‘“Ή‹³ŽΊ “ϊ–{ŒκƒTƒCƒg

Japanese Calligraphy Art class in the R-room Roppongi | English

Reservation Japanese Calligraphy Art class
Next class
Monday June 17 time19:30`21:00
Friday June 21 time10:30`12:00
Monday June 24 time19:30`21:00
Friday June 28 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 01 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 05 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 08 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 12 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 15 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 19 time10:30`12:00
Sunday July 21 time19:30`21:00
Monday July 22 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 26 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 29 time19:30`21:00
21:00
For the first time participant
Monday June 17 time19:30`21:00
Friday June 21 time10:30`12:00
Monday June 24 time19:30`21:00
Friday June 28 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 01 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 05 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 08 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 12 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 15 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 19 time10:30`12:00
Sunday July 21 time19:30`21:00
Monday July 22 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 26 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 29 time19:30`21:00
21:00
Any dates above is open for first time customer.

The contents of a lectureF
It is a class which writes its name and address beautifully with a Kanji character.
PropertyF
There is nothing prepared.

Reservation Japanese Calligraphy Art class
For reservation, please fill out following cells and press Check button.

Name

Address

Phone no
--

E-mail address

Class
Monday June 17 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday June 21 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday June 24 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday June 28 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday July 01 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday July 05 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday July 08 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday July 12 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday July 15 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday July 19 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Sunday July 21 time19:30`21:00">Sunday July 21 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday July 22 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday July 26 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday July 29 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
21:00">Wednesday July 31 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]

¦time:
Monday June 17 time19:30`21:00
Friday June 21 time10:30`12:00
Monday June 24 time19:30`21:00
Friday June 28 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 01 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 05 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 08 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 12 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 15 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 19 time10:30`12:00
Sunday July 21 time19:30`21:00
Monday July 22 time19:30`21:00
Friday July 26 time10:30`12:00
Monday July 29 time19:30`21:00
21:00
Letfs try Japanese culture!

Any inquiry, please mention here

Copyright (C) Calligraphy Art class in the R-room Roppongi All Rights Reserved.