‘“Ή‹³ŽΊ “ϊ–{ŒκƒTƒCƒg

Japanese Calligraphy Art class in the R-room Roppongi | English

Reservation Japanese Calligraphy Art class
Next class
Friday March 01 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 04 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 08 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 11 time19:30`21:00
Wednesday March 13 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 15 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 18 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 22 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 25 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 29 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 01 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 05 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 08 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 12 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 15 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 19 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 22 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 26 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 29 time19:30`21:00
For the first time participant
Friday March 01 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 04 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 08 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 11 time19:30`21:00
Wednesday March 13 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 15 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 18 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 22 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 25 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 29 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 01 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 05 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 08 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 12 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 15 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 19 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 22 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 26 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 29 time19:30`21:00
Any dates above is open for first time customer.

The contents of a lectureF
It is a class which writes its name and address beautifully with a Kanji character.
PropertyF
There is nothing prepared.

Reservation Japanese Calligraphy Art class
For reservation, please fill out following cells and press Check button.

Name

Address

Phone no
--

E-mail address

Class
Friday March 01 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday March 04 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday March 08 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday March 11 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Wednesday March 13 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday March 15 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday March 18 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday March 22 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday March 25 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday March 29 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday April 01 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday April 05 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday April 08 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday April 12 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday April 15 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday April 19 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday April 22 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Friday April 26 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]
Monday April 29 [ 7000 yen (incl. small brush service) ]

¦time:
Friday March 01 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 04 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 08 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 11 time19:30`21:00
Wednesday March 13 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 15 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 18 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 22 time10:30`12:00
Monday March 25 time19:30`21:00
Friday March 29 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 01 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 05 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 08 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 12 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 15 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 19 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 22 time19:30`21:00
Friday April 26 time10:30`12:00
Monday April 29 time19:30`21:00
Letfs try Japanese culture!

Any inquiry, please mention here

Copyright (C) Calligraphy Art class in the R-room Roppongi All Rights Reserved.